Events calendar

For updates, subscribe to our mailing list or follow Agendashift Academy on LinkedIn. For self-paced options, visit the Academy store.

March

07 March, online, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 10am ET

Free webinar/AMA: Obstacles Fast and Slow (www.eventbrite.co.uk)
Mike Burrows

12 March, online, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET, 11am ET

Wholehearted Strategy (www.valueglide.com)
Mike Burrows

21 March, online, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 10am ET


April

04 April, online, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10am EDT

Free webinar/AMA: What if we put agreement on outcomes before solutions? (www.eventbrite.co.uk)
Mike Burrows, Karl Scotland

18 April, online, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10am EDT

Experience/practice session: Organise the strategy (www.eventbrite.co.uk)
Mike Burrows

18 April, online meetup, 18:00 NZST, 07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST


May

14-22 May, online, Tuesday & Wednesday afternoons (UK time)


June

4-6 June, Berlin (venue TBC)

Leading in a Transforming Organisation (Berlin) (www.eventbrite.co.uk)
Mike Burrows

July

2-4 July, London (venue TBC)

Leading in a Transforming Organisation (London) (www.eventbrite.co.uk)
Mike Burrows

Meet us online

About us

Agendashift™ is brought to you by Agendashift Ltd (formerly Positive Incline Ltd), UK-based specialists in leadership, engagement, strategy, and change. Founder Mike Burrows came to prominence in the Lean-Agile community as the originator of Kanban’s values model, out of which came his first book, Kanban from the Inside (2014). His more recent books Agendashift (2nd edition 2021) and Right to Left (2019, audiobook 2020) bring a resolutely needs-based and outcome-oriented perspective to change, transformation, and the Lean-Agile landscape as a whole, contributing meanwhile a number of popular tools, games, and other resources. He works as a consultant, facilitator, and trainer, and as a keynote speaker at events public and private around the world.


Copyright © 2015-2024 Agendashift Ltd (formerly Positive Incline Ltd). All rights reserved. Privacy, security, and usage policies